Original Calendar both 2010 and 2011

Last holiday season I was encouraged to make one illustration a day to become a stronger illustrator by a professor. With my intense schedule of both work and school I decided to turn that encouragement into my own version of practice. I chose to illustrate a calendar to give as holiday gifts. Unexpectedly, these twelve pages of illustrations ended up selling well in both New York and Savannah.

 

In September of this year, one woman who bought a few calendars last year asked for for a large amount of calendars for this holiday season. With this I decided to keep to the same style but change the shape from a rectangle to a square to change it up a bit.

Send me an email if you are interested in a calendar for either you or a friend or family member!

nagle.emily@gmail.com

Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

